Mamiladen Standorte

Fachkundige Beratung mit Herz

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Mamiladen Villach

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Mamiladen Altenmarkt

Mamiladen Lienz

Mamiladen Linz

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Mamiladen Graz

Mamiladen Kindberg

Mamiladen Oberwart

Mamiladen Schladming

Mamiladen Altenmarkt

Untere Marktstraße 6
5541 Altenmarkt
Österreich

E-Mail
altenmarkt@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)6452 / 20331

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-12:00 / 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Alter Platz 13
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich

E-Mail
klagenfurt@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)463 / 504 032

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-17:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Graz

Belgiergasse 2
8020 Graz
Österreich

E-Mail
graz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 18 00 36 0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Lienz

Kreuzgasse 10
9900 Lienz
Österreich

E-Mail
lienz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1683254
oder
+43 (0)660 / 7024183

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-12:00 / 15:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Kindberg

Hauptstraße 69
8650 Kindberg
Österreich

E-Mail
kindberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)3865/ 27527

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8:30-12:00 / 14:30 -18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30-12:00Uhr

Mamiladen Linz

Schmiedegasse 9
4040 Linz
Österreich

E-Mail
linz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1227020

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-13:00 / 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Oberwart

Wienerstraße 2
7400 Oberwart
Österreich

E-Mail
oberwart@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0) 3352 20582

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-12:00 / 14:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Wiener Straße 11
9400 Wolfsberg
Österreich

E-Mail
wolfsberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)4352 / 35662

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-17:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Schladming

Hauptstraße 12
8970 Schladming
Österreich

E-Mail
schladming@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0) 3687 / 22807

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-12:00 / 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Villach

Draupromenade 6
9500 Villach
Österreich

E-Mail
villach@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 3722392

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-13:00 / 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Bundesstrasse 24
8740 Zeltweg
Österreich

E-Mail
zeltweg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)664 / 5484975

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9:00-12:00 / 15:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr