Mamiladen Standorte

Fachkundige Beratung mit Herz

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Mamiladen Villach

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Mamiladen Altenmarkt

Mamiladen Lienz

Mamiladen Linz

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Mamiladen Graz

Mamiladen Kindberg

Mamiladen Altenmarkt

Untere Marktstraße 6
5541 Altenmarkt
Österreich

E-Mail
altenmarkt@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)6452 / 20331

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-12 und 14-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-12 Uhr

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Alter Platz 13
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich

E-Mail
klagenfurt@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)463 / 504 032

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-17 Uhr

Mamiladen Graz

Belgiergasse 2
8020 Graz
Österreich

E-Mail
graz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 18 00 36 0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Mamiladen Lienz

Kreuzgasse 10
9900 Lienz
Österreich

E-Mail
lienz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1683254
oder
+43 (0)660 / 7024183

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-12 und 15-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-12 Uhr

Mamiladen Kindberg

Hauptstraße 69
8650 Kindberg
Österreich

E-Mail
kindberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)3865/ 27527

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8:30-12:00 und 14:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Linz

Schmiedegasse 9
4040 Linz
Österreich

E-Mail
linz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1227020

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-13 und 14-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Mamiladen Villach

Draupromenade 6
9500 Villach
Österreich

E-Mail
villach@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 3722392

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-13 und 14-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Wiener Straße 11
9400 Wolfsberg
Österreich

E-Mail
wolfsberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)4352 / 35662

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-17 Uhr

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Bundesstrasse 24
8740 Zeltweg
Österreich

E-Mail
zeltweg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)664 / 5484975

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-12 und 15-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-12 Uhr