Kindercafé Mamistube Standorte

Hier findest Du unsere gemütlichen Mamistuben

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Mamiladen Villach

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Mamiladen Linz

Mamiladen Leinz

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Mamiladen Kindberg

Mamiladen Klagenfurt

Alter Platz 13
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich

E-Mail
klagenfurt@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)463 / 504 032

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-17 Uhr

Mamiladen Lienz

Kreuzgasse 10
9900 Lienz
Österreich

E-Mail
lienz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1683254
oder
+43 (0)660 / 7024183

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-12 und 15-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-12 Uhr

Mamiladen Linz

Schmiedegasse 9
4040 Linz
Österreich

E-Mail
linz@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 1227020

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-13 und 14-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Mamiladen Villach

Draupromenade 6
9500 Villach
Österreich

E-Mail
villach@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)660 / 3722392

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-13 und 14-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Mamiladen Kindberg

Hauptstraße 69
8650 Kindberg
Österreich

E-Mail
kindberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)3865/ 27527

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8:30-12:00 und 14:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30-12:00 Uhr

Mamiladen Wolfsberg

Wiener Straße 11
9400 Wolfsberg
Österreich

E-Mail
wolfsberg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)4352 / 35662

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-17 Uhr

Mamiladen Zeltweg

Bundesstrasse 24
8740 Zeltweg
Österreich

E-Mail
zeltweg@mamiladen.com

Telefon
+43 (0)664 / 5484975

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 9-12 und 15-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-12 Uhr